Ranks of the Order

The Holy Orthodox Order of Saint George the Great Martyr has three grades of ranks separate from that of the Grand Knight. These grades are from lowest to highest: 


  1. Knight (K.O.S.G)
  2. Knight Commander (K.C.O.S.G)
  3. Knight Grand Cross (K.G.C.O.S.G)


  1. Dame (D.O.S.G)
  2. Dame Commander (D.C.O.S.G)
  3. Dame Grand Cross (D.G.C.O.S.G)


  1. Chaplain (C.O.S.G.)
  2. Ecclesiastical Commander (E.C.O.S.G.)
  3. Ecclesiastical Grand Cross (E.G.C.O.S.G.)